Nichlas Odeen

VD och Säljare

0320-20 98 70 | 0709-99 98 72

nichlas@filtex.se

Eva Åman

Kundservice/Samordnare

0320- 20 98 70

eva.aman@filtex.se

Jonas Paulsén

Säljare

0320-20 98 77 | 0709-99 98 77

jonas@filtex.se

Karina Ryberg

Löne- och ekonomiadministratör

0320-20 98 74

karina@filtex.se

Daniel Paulsén

Säljare

0320-20 98 73 | 0709-99 98 73

daniel@filtex.se

Tomas Hermansson 

Inköp/Lageransvarig

0320-20 98 78

tomas@filtex.se

Joakim Moberg

Säljare

0320-20 98 75 | 0709-99 98 75

joakim@filtex.se

Lina Paulsén 

Verksamhetsutveckling

Miljö- och Kvalitetsamordnare

0320-20 98 70

lina@filtex.se


     

 



 

Webbdesign & Webbsystem - Argonova Systems