Kontakta oss

Namn   E-post Telefon Mobil
Nichlas Odeén VD och Säljare nichlas@filtex.se 0320-209870 0709-999872
Jonas Paulsén Säljare jonas@filtex.se 0320-209877  0709-999877 
Daniel Paulsén Säljare daniel@filtex.se 0320-209873 0709-999873  
Joakim Moberg Säljare joakim@filtex.se 0320-209875 0709-999875 
         
         
Eva Åman Kundservice eva.aman@filtex.se 0320-209870  
Karina Ryberg Ekonomi karina@filtex.se 0320-209874  
Tomas Hermansson Inköp  tomas@filtex.se 0320-209878  
         

 

Huvudkontor

Filtex AB   info@filtex.se 0320-209870 0320-209879

Box 55

511 21 KINNA

 

Besöksadress

Verkstadsgatan 1

511 57 KINNA

Webbdesign & Webbsystem - Argonova Systems