Nichlas Odeén

Försäljningsansvarig

0320-20 98 70 | 0709-99 98 72

nichlas@filtex.se

Eva Åman

Kundservice/Samordnare

0320- 20 98 70

eva.aman@filtex.se

Jonas Paulsén

Säljare

0320-20 98 77 | 0709-99 98 77

jonas@filtex.se

Karina Ryberg

Löne- och ekonomiadministratör

0320-20 98 74

karina@filtex.se

Daniel Paulsén

VD

0320-20 98 73 | 0709-99 98 73

daniel@filtex.se

Tomas Hermansson

Inköp/Ordermottagare

0320-20 98 78

tomas@filtex.se

Andreas Redlund

Säljare

0320-20 98 75 I 0709-99 98 75

andreas@filtex.se

Webbdesign & Webbsystem - Argonova Systems